Blaine County Housing Authority 2020 Annual Meeting Minutes

Wednesday January 15, 2020
Ketchum City Hall
480 East Avenue North, Ketchum, Idaho
Absent:

Members Present:

Mason Frederickson, *Chair*Nate Hart, *Vice Chair*Sabina Gilbert, *Treasurer*Chase Hamilton
Liz Keegan

Staff:

Nathan Harvill, Executive Director Ann Sandefer, Program Administrator

1. Call to Order and Roll Call

The 2020 Annual Meeting of the Blaine County Housing Authority was called to order by Mason Frederickson at 5:30pm. Roll call was taken by Nathan Harvill, Executive Director. Mason Frederickson, present, Nate Hart, present, Sabina Gilbert, present, Chase Hamilton, present, Liz Keegan, present.

2. Agenda Review

No review was taken.

3. Adoption of Meeting Schedule for FY 2020

Motion to Adopt the Regular and Special Meeting Schedule of the BCHA Board for Calendar Year 2020 and to direct staff to publish the same was made by Nate Hart and seconded by Liz Keegan, vote was taken and motion passed unanimously at 5:32 pm.

4. Nomination/Election of BCHA Officers for FY 2020

Mason Frederickson opened the discussion for accepting nominations for officers of the BCHA Board for Calendar Year 2020. Chase Hamilton nominated Nate Hart for the Chair role, Liz Keegan for the Vice Chair, Mason Frederickson for Treasurer role. Sabina Gilbert seconded. Mason Frederickson moved to close the floor to nominations for officers and called for a vote on the slate of officers so nominated. Sabina Gilbert seconded, vote was taken, the nominations were accepted unanimously at 5:35 pm.

5. Adjournment

Meeting Adjourned at 5:35 pm

Respectfully Submitted by	Approved by
 Ann Sandefer	 Mason Frederickson
BCHA Program Administrator	BCHA Chair